Queensland Indigenous Artist Public Art Commission media announcement
Official guests include The Honourable Leeanne Enoch, Minister for Innovation, Science and the Digital Economy and Minister for Small Business, Commission winner and artist Judy Watson, members of the QIAPAC Selection Panel: Avril Quaill, Michael Aird, Bruce McLean, and Chris Saines.